Treason Treason!!

Using my tax money to buy weapons instead of feeding the hungry is treason!
Using my tax money to to pay the police who thrash students and women is treason!
Using my tax money to militarize Kashmir, Manipur and Red corridors is treason!
Stealing my tax money through Coal and Vyapam scams is treason!
Using my tax money to pay politicians who make anti labour laws is treason!
Wasting my tax money on yoga day and commonwealth games is treason!
Using my tax money on on IITs and IIMs who only produce future citizens of US and Germany is treason!
Wasting my tax money on a judiciary that takes 20 years to deliver justice and is too impotent to punish any rich is treason!
Using my tax money to curb liberty, self determination and free speech is treason!
Wasting my tax money in spreading mindless religious bullshit is treason!
Cutting short the education and medical budget is treason!
Stealing from the poor and giving it to the rich is treason
Incapability to provide a safe space to every citizen of the country is treason!
Using the word treason to jail the dissents is treason!

Leave a Reply

